Board of Commissioners

Andrew B. Jordon

Tom Hamm

Karan Ireland

Keeley Steele
Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

Ted Boettner

John "Jack" Cavender

Becky Ceperley

Paula Flaherty

Tiffany Plear


Charleston Main Streets

Strategic Urban Renewal Plan for Downtown Charleston, Near East End and Near West Side Districts

City of Charleston

International Downtown Association

Charleston Area Alliance

Charleston CVB

For the federal preservation tax credits, see

For the state preservation tax credits, see

For information about one of many tax credit investing funds:

Revive. Restore. Rebuild.